The New Albany Community Authority Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is fixed at seven members, three of whom are citizen members, one whom serves as a representative of local government and three of whom are to serve as representatives of Developer. All members hold office for a term of two years.


The Trustees for the year 2019 are as follows:

Ted Adams (Vice-Chair)
Jana Croom
Brent B. Bradbury (Treasurer)
Saundra Cooke (Chair)
William G. Ebbing
David Martin
Citizen Member – Vacant

Other Officers not on Board:

Theresa Williamson (Secretary)
Greg Stype (Assistant Secretary