The New Albany Community Authority Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is fixed at seven members, three of whom are citizen members, one whom serves as a representative of local government and three of whom are to serve as representatives of Developer. All members hold office for a term of two years.

The Trustees for the year 2015 are as follows:

Ted Adams
Jana Croom
Brent B. Bradbury (Treasurer)
Saundra Cooke (Chair)
William G. Ebbing (Vice-Chair)
Donald Barger
David Martin

Other Officers not on Board

Theresa Williamson (Secretary)
Greg Stype (Assistant Secretary)

Jeanne . McCoy Community Cent for the Arts

About Your Property




For directions on how to fill in the fields (with examples), please click on the question mark below:


8000 Walton Parkway
Suite 120
New Albany OH 43054
T: 1.614.939.8000
F: 1.614.939.8325

New Albany Community Authority © 2017 | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy